Bumper Sticker

This has been such a great semester.  I enjoyed my undergraduate programs but I have really enjoyed the EDTECH Graduate program.  I never thought I would be excited to do assignments for school but I found myself looking forward to each new “adventure” in each new assignment.

My bumpersticker reflects most of what I’ve done this semester.  I titled it “Introduction to Educational Technology: The Tip of The Iceberg” because I feel like this class was just the beginning.  I considered myself technologically sound and figured I have heard of most of the cool technology resources available out there.  This course has helped me see how wrong I was!  Resources like Zotero, WordPress, Voicethread, Glogster, etc. have really opened my eyes to a whole new world of technology.  I think Dr Schroeder did a wonderful job with guiding us with step by step directions that were clear and understandable.   She also was readily available and her enthusiasm for EDTECH was contagious. Overall, I would say this was the best educational experience I have had so far.  Thanks EDTECH 501 for an amazing semester!

Categories: Reflections | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

